Rounrd-1: Selected Participants		
S.No.	Name of the applicant	Affiliation/Institute/Organization
M001	ANGAJALA NIKHIL CHAITANYA	GITAM University
M002	Dr. Sushma Jaiswal	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur
M003	Jatinder Singh	Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
M004	Dr.T.Niranjan	Asst. Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engg., Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
M005	Vinod Singh Thakur	IIT Indore
M006	Dipeshkumar Babubhai Patel	Government Engineering College Bharuch
M007	Kankesh Dave	Marwadi University
M008	Sarang Pande	Marwadi University
M009	Saurabh Srivastava	Marwadi University Rajkot
M010	Dhaneshwaran M	Atria Institute Of Technology
M011	Dr.Yogesh Dewang	Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Bhopal
M012	Bhargav Prajwal Pathri	Assistant Professor/JK Lakshmipat University
M013	Murali Mohan Veeravalli	Freelancing
M014	Dr Rekha Rattan	Saveetha Dental College and Hospitals , Saveetha Institute of Medical Science and Technology, Chennai, India
M015	Veeresh Fuskele	Govt. Engineering College Banswara
M016	MRS.RAMYA.D	SATHYABAMA INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
M017	Ambuj kumar	IIT Guwahati
M018	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	SR University Warangal
M019	Sagar Nikam	Ulster University
M020	ARIRAJAN K A	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CALICUT
M021	Anant Bhardwaj	Delhi Technological University
M022	Jatender Pal Singh	Senior Quality Assurance Estt (Armts)Jbp
M023	manab kalita	NIELIT guwahati
M024	Preeti Sharma	IIITDM JABALPUR
M025	Dr. Rahul Joshi	Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering Indore MP
M026	Yoshit Kumar Tiwari	CSIR- Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur
M027	SAURABH SINGH	Kalol institute of technology and research centre
M028	RAJI NARELIYA MISHRA	PEOPLE'S UNIVERSITY BHOPAL
M029	Khuvendra Yadav	National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research
M030	Sourabh Anand	Guru Gobind Singh Indprastha University (Dwarka New Delhi)
M031	AVINASH SELOT	MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
M032	SAMEEKSHA VERMA	SHRIRAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT
1000	Autionale Komenne Namerica	GWALIOR AFFILIATED TO RGPV
M033	Avinash Kumar Namdeo	MANIT, BHOPAL
M034 M035	TALLAPUREDDY SUBBA REDDY	Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology
M035	Alok yadav AKHILESH MISHRA	MNIT, Jaipur MNIT, JAIPUR
M037	Dr. Jyoti Pandey Bajpai	Jabalpur Engineering College Jabalpur
M038	Anita Singh Banafar	Jabalpur Engineering College
M039	Ajit Kumar Pradhan	VSSUT Burla Odisha
M040	JINO JOSHY	National Institute of Technology calicut
M040	N V S ANILBABU JAVVAJI	GDMM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
M042	Vaishal Jitendra Banker	A D Patel Institute of Technology
M042	Krunal J Shah	CVM University
M044	AKASH TIWARI	NITTTR
M045	Priyansh Singh Mandloi	Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology,
M046	DEEPAK RAPHAEL	Design and Manufacturing National Institute of Technology Calicut
M047	Naween Kumar Jha	G.I.T Jaipur
M048	Raman Sharma	RGGEC Kangra At Nagrota Bagwan
M049	KISHORE.R	CHENNAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
M050	KANNAN G K	Chennai Institute of Technology

Now selected candidates are added in the google class room. Further announcements, schedule etc. will be sending through google class room.

Please check your registered email ID. A google class invitation would be there, please join the class using same E-mail ID which you have used for registration of the course. If you have not received Google class room invitation please send message on whatsapp to Ms. Ritu Bhatnagar at 8458849734.